Gideon Levy (found tweet poem)

Why Israel’s Jews must vote for the Arab list | My latest for

Coming home from school to discover Israel demolished your village | My latest for

Benjamin Netanyahu’s electoral defeat won’t redeem Israel | My latest for

Israel is galloping to the next war in Gaza | My latest for

Yair Lapid, Israel’s new propaganda minister | My latest for

Girl, interrupted- but free from Israeli military prison at 14 | My latest for

Israel’s new national darling will one day stand trial | My latest for

The most heinous crime in Israel: anti-Zionism / My latest on , in the wake of the Israel Prize scandal

Jailed at 14: The youngest Palestinian girl in Israeli prison / My latest on

Why Netanyahu’s Israel Prize purge is great news / My latest on

Zionist Camp reveals its racist face: Party that some hoped would defend Israeli democracy from right joins assault

India, where writers are rock stars / My latest on

My latest article on : The ugly truth about Israel’s actions in Gaza

A win by the left-wing camp will only entrench Israel’s occupation / My latest on

Jailed asylum seekers in Israel told to ‘huddle together’ to stay warm

Israel’s hateful, misguided policy against the weakest of the weak. My latest on

Chiming in 2015, and leaving a community destitute. My latest on

Orphaned war crimes, coming back to haunt us / My latest on

Eyeless in the West Bank: When Palestinian boys play cat and mouse w/Israel police

My latest article on : I love Israel – and I apologize

Parted by life, parted by death: Palestinian loses child without ever meeting him

False arrests won’t stop us covering Israel’s occupation / My latest on

Jews vs. Palestinians, landowners vs. trespassers/ My latest / Photo by Alex Levac

Israel, a make-believe democracy / My latest on

Israel and Mideast armament: Gods may do what cattle may not / My latest on

Shot by IDF, this Italian protester declined its medical treatment / My latest on

My latest article on : Netanyahu shaped a different, darker Israel: In his own image

Injury, then insult, at the hands of the Israeli army / My latest on

And now apartheid is being sneaked into ‘s very foundations / My latest on

The future of Dr. A, an Israeli Arab physician, is the future of Israel / My latest on

In Israel, only Jewish blood shocks anyone. My latest on

Why I am all for Naftali Bennett / My latest on :

O Jerusalem, Israelis have already forgotten thee / My latest on

Assaulted for being Arab; My latest on

A nation free of the iron fist: A visit to Albania My latest on

Mutiny in the Israeli Stasi: exposing the occupation’s worst filth / My latest on

It’s time for a diagnosis: Israel’s settlement disease is terminal

My latest on : What would Israel do in Hamas’ shoes?

Gevalt, anti-Semitism? Maybe. But Israel is supplying the fuse / My latest on

Go to Gaza, see for yourself: my latest on

My latest on : Paralyzed Gazan girl witnesses war, this time from Israel

My latest on : Israel’s national chorus is trying to fake a victory

Over 1,200 Gazans killed, some 80% of them civilians. But Israelis’ consciences are quiet- so quiet you could cry

My latest on : Did really think would turn the other cheek?

Asylum seekers: ‘If Israel doesn’t want us, we’ll go back to Egypt’ / My latest on

Israel does not want peace. My latest on :

The Israel Conference on Peace: Where did we go wrong and where do we go from here?

My latest on : The world is sick of Israel and its insanities

My latest on : Israel’s ‘finest hours’? The seeds of ultra-nationalism are now blooming

My latest article on : Horrors of the occupation go way beyond the settlements

My latest on : Horrors of Israel’s occupation go way beyond the settlements

My latest on : The Dayan dynasty and Israeli society: an uncanny reflection

My latest article on : Back to the Israelite Kingdom

My latest article on : Freedom of the press, at any price

My latest article on : Like sheep to the slaughter, like sheep to the occupation

My latest article on : Trove of letters found by chances leads me to the wartime history of my family

Haaretz’s Reuven Pedatzur, who died this week, asked questions few others dared to: My latest piece on

In a country where war criminals are heroes and peace heroes are criminals, Ron Pundak was a different sort of hero

My latest piece on : They came, they razed, they left: A visit to Homsa, a destroyed village

My latest article on : Helpless Israelis on a West Bank road

My latest article on : ‘It was nothing personal,’ father told after IDF soldiers kill his son

My latest article on : The most surreal place in the occupied territories

My latest article on : The most surreal place in the occupied territories

My latest article on : Israel’s rhinoceros corps go on strike

My latest article on : The story behind the wanted man in , killed this week

My latest article on : Arab blood remains cheaper in Israel

My latest article on : Visiting the families of some of the Palestinian prisoners due to be released

My latest article on : The Devil wears Pravda

Gideon Levy on the most moral army in the world

AIPAC, the Kremlin of U.S. Jewry, by Gideon Levy

Gideon Levy: ’s nation-state talk means the return of the yellow star

Nothing can prepare you for the shock of entering Kiev’s central square, writes Gideon Levy

Leave a Reply

